معلومات عنا

شركة Fujian Shengyang Pipeline Technology Co.، Ltd.

d-QL5t0FRkm4NrwM_Yu6NQ

تأسست Fujian Shengyang Pipeline Technology Co.، Ltd. في عام 2007. وهي تقع في منطقة الاستثمار Fuzhou Yuanhong في Fujian ، بالقرب من مطار Fuzhou Changle الدولي. إنه على بعد 40 دقيقة فقط من منطقة الإصلاح التجريبية الشاملة بينجتان ، وله موقع جغرافي فريد. يبلغ رأس مال الشركة المسجل 10.88 مليون يوان. من مصنع صغير الحجم ، تطورت إلى مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية متخصصة في تصنيع الأنابيب البلاستيكية الجديدة. في عام 2011 ، أنشأت الشركة قاعدة إنتاج في المنطقة الجنوبية الغربية من منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية Changming في Guizhou ، وأنشأت Guizhou Shengyang Pipeline Technology Co.، Ltd. في نفس الوقت في بكين وشانغهاي وقوانغتشو وكونمينغ وتشانغشا وشي. و ، تشونغتشينغ وجيانغشي والمقاطعات والمدن الرئيسية الأخرى لإنشاء فروع ومكاتب وشبكات مبيعات في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

بعد سنوات من التطوير المستمر والابتكار ، اكتملت سلسلة المنتجات ، والتي تغطي سلسلة أنابيب بلاستيكية جديدة مثل إمدادات المياه PE / PP / PVC ، والصرف الصحي ، والغاز ، والتعدين ، والطاقة الكيميائية ، والبلدية ، والطاقة الكهربائية. الأنبوب المركب المقوى بالحزام الفولاذي المثقب له مواصفات كاملة ، وأداء المنتج له مزايا الفولاذ والبلاستيك. يمكن أن يصل الحد الأقصى لقطر أنابيب إمداد المياه HDPE إلى Ф1200 ، ويصل الحد الأقصى لقطر نظام الصرف الصحي والصرف الصحي إلى القطر الداخلي Ф2400 ، وتكون تجهيزات الأنابيب كاملة.

تتخذ شركة Shengyang Pipeline ابتكار تكنولوجيا المنتج والتطبيق كأساس للشركة. إنها تواكب دائمًا التكنولوجيا المتقدمة للأنابيب البلاستيكية الأجنبية ، وتتخذ تطوير وتطبيق مواد بناء كيميائية جديدة باعتباره الاتجاه الرائد لهذه الصناعة. استيعاب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وتحسين القدرة التنافسية للسوق للمؤسسة بأكملها. حصلت الشركة على شهادة ISO9001 و ISO14001 و OHS18001 وشهادة العلامة البيئية للمنتج الصيني. في عام 2018 ، تم منحها "أفضل 500 صيني" وهي وحدة جديرة بالثقة على مستوى المقاطعة. تم اعتماد Shengyang Lab من قبل خدمة الاعتماد الوطنية الصينية لتقييم المطابقة.

منذ تأسيسها ، تلتزم شركة Fujian Shengyang Pipeline Technology Co.، Ltd. بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في أخذ الجودة كأساس والعملاء كجوهر ، والابتكار كروح ، وهدف خلق قيمة للعملاء. قم باستمرار بتحسين مستوى إدارة المؤسسة ، من خلال نقطة انطلاق جديدة ، وسرعة أعلى ، وخدمة أفضل في المظهر الجديد لغابة المؤسسة.

About Us

Fujian Shengyang Pipeline Technology Co., Ltd.

d-QL5t0FRkm4NrwM_Yu6NQ

Fujian Shengyang Pipeline Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. It is located in the Fuzhou Yuanhong Investment Zone in Fujian, close to Fuzhou Changle International Airport. It is only 40 minutes away from the Pingtan Comprehensive Experimental Reform Zone, and has a unique geographical location. The company has a registered capital of 10.88 million yuan. From a small-scale manufacturing plant, it has developed into a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the manufacture of new plastic pipes. In 2011, the company established a production base in the southwestern region of the Changming Economic Development Zone in Guizhou, and established Guizhou Shengyang Pipeline Technology Co., Ltd. At the same time in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Kunming, Changsha, Xi'an, Chongqing, Jiangxi and other major provinces and cities to set up branches and offices, sales networks throughout the country.

After years of continuous development and innovation, the product series is complete, covering new plastic pipe series such as PE / PP / PVC water supply, drainage, gas, mining, chemical, municipal, and electric power. The perforated steel belt reinforced composite pipe has complete specifications, and the product performance has both the advantages of steel and plastic. The maximum diameter of HDPE water supply pipe production can reach Ф1200, the maximum diameter of drainage and sewage system reaches inner diameter Ф2400, and the pipe fittings are complete.

Shengyang Pipeline takes the innovation of product technology and application as the foundation of the company. It always keeps pace with the advanced technology of foreign plastic pipes, and takes the development and application of new chemical building materials as the leading direction of the industry. Absorb advanced technology and improve the market competitiveness of the entire enterprise. The company has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHS18001 certification and China product environmental label certification. In 2018, it was awarded the "Top 500 Chinese" and is a provincial contract-honoring and trustworthy unit. Shengyang Lab has been accredited by the China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment.

Since its establishment, Fujian Shengyang Pipeline Technology Co., Ltd. adheres to the business philosophy of taking quality as the foundation, customers as the core, innovation as the soul, and the goal of creating value for customers. Continuously improve the management level of the enterprise, with a new starting point, higher speed, better service in the new look of the enterprise forest.